Website Updated !

Well folks again it has been awhile and many things have been going on in my life. First and foremost I have really started trying to get this whole photo business up and off the ground. Thanks to a little help from mom and dad (Love you two!) things seem to be kicking. I just got my website up and running so if you havent checked it out please do so by clicking on the link.

http://www.wix.com/natereesphotography/4

 With spring arriving and summer on its way I look forward to shooting a few outdoor/fishing adventures along with the weddings I have booked ! Late May and early June are the first two and then we roll into summer fishing trips, vacations, ect.

 Anyway stop in and check things out every once in a while and you might be surprised to see that I may make more than one post a year !

 Take Care,

-Nate

~ by Nathan Rees on March 24, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
